I hope everyone is warm and safe on this snowy day. Fountain Rock Park is blanketed in snow and the animals are snuggled deep in their homes waiting for better weather. It might be a good day for photographing winter landscapes;)

We will not be open today for “I Left My Heart with the Critters”. The crews are out working hard helping to clear the main roads, so it will be awhile before they are able to get back to the parks and before any of us can get out of our driveways. I hope to see you at the Nature Center tomorrow afternoon to visit the animals, make cards, and enjoy the Valentines Holiday:)

If you have young ones at home I hope you get to play in the snow, drink hot chocolate, and play board games in your pj’s. 

See you at the Park!

 

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

